[advps-slideshow optset="1"]


Voici un medley du nouvel album de Jennifer Lopez « Brave » à paraître le 09 octobre prochain…


01. Stay Together
02. Forever
03. Hold it don’t drop it
04. Do it well
05. Gotta be there
06. Never gonna give up
07. Mile in these shoes
08. The way it is
09. Be mine
10. I need love
11. Wrong when your gone
12. Brave
13. Do it well remix (feat Ludacris)

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com